blogs · blogs i follow · cool stuff · goodreads.com · internet · missive mondays · new stuff · updates

Missive Mondays: Goodreads Now Offers Audio Samples!

Hey Book Peeps!

(Sorry I’m so late in posting this for today. I really need to start my blogging early in the morning, but I’m soooo not a morning person! This only happened this late after three cups of coffee! Yikes…)

This afternoon, in making my bookternet rounds, I discovered that Goodreads is about to unveil a brand new feature on their website in the next few days! They have audio samples now! Isn’t this a fabulous new addition to the site? With the surge in audiobook popularity, I am surprised this feature didn’t arrive sooner. As a longtime Goodreads user, I think it’s just great. Check it out here and celebrate as a fellow Goodreads lover!

Tell me in the comments whether you are a Goodreads user and if you’re going to use the new feature!

That’s all I have time for tonight! Happy Reading and Blogging!

Love,

sig4

Leave a Reply

